CERTIFIED INSTRUCTORS
PROVIDING OSHA COMPLIANT TRAINING
FOR EQUIPMENT OPERATORS

Open Enrollment Classes includes classroom and hands-on training
Operators receive a certificate of completion and wallet card


December 2017

  • Thursday, 12/14/2017: Rough Terrain Forklift Training
  • Wednesday, 12/20/2017: Aerial Work Platform Training
  • Friday, 12/22/2017: Industrial Forklift Training
  • Wednesday, 12/27/2017: Rough Terrain Forklift Training
  • Thursday, 12/28/2017: Skid Steer Loader Training


January 2018

  • Wednesday, 1/3/2018: Industrial Forklift Training
  • Thursday, 1/4/2018: Aerial Work Platform Training
  • Wednesday, 1/10/2018: Skid Steer Loader Training
  • Thursday, 1/11/2018: Rough Terrain Forklift Training
  • Wednesday, 1/17/2018: Aerial Work Platform Training – FULL
  • Thursday, 1/18/2018: Industrial Forklift Training – FULL
  • Tuesday, 1/23/2018: Industrial Forklift Training
  • Wednesday, 1/24/2018: Rough Terrain Forklift Training
  • Thursday, 1/25/2018: Skid Steer Loader Training
  • Wednesday, 1/31/2018: Compact Excavator Training


February 2018

  • Monday, 2/5/2018: Industrial Forklift Training
  • Friday, 2/9/2018: Aerial Work Platform Training
  • Wednesday, 2/14/2018: Skid Steer Loader Training
  • Thursday, 2/15/2018: Rough Terrain Forklift Training
  • Wednesday, 2/21/2018: Aerial Work Platform Training
  • Thursday, 2/22/2018: Industrial Forklift Training
  • Wednesday, 2/28/2018: Rough Terrain Forklift Training

March 2018

  • Thursday, 3/1/2018: Skid Steer Loader Training
  • Monday, 3/5/2018: Industrial Forklift Training
  • Tuesday, 3/6/2018: Aerial Work Platform Training
  • Wednesday, 3/14/2018: Skid Steer Loader Training
  • Thursday, 3/15/2018: Rough Terrain Forklift Training
  • Wednesday, 3/21/2018: Aerial Work Platform Training
  • Thursday, 3/22/2018: Industrial Forklift Training
  • Wednesday, 3/28/2018: Rough Terrain Forklift Training
  • Thursday, 3/29/2018: Skid Steer Loader Training






Training Location

Training & Safety Center
9627 Princeton Glendale Road
Hamilton, Ohio 45011


Certified Trainers



You must RSVP/Register for any training course you are interested in attending.
DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.
Space is limited and classes fill up fast! 
Please contact our Training Dept. for details.